You can update your delivery instructions by logging into your account, and navigating to My Account > Preferences. Here, you can outline your new instructions - up to 225 characters.
Due to the fact that we deliver overnight, we will never call or buzz you after 9pm, unless you specify in your instructions that we can do so 'AT ANY TIME'. If you'll welcome a buzz or call overnight, please include the note AT ANY TIME (or until an hour that suits you), and include your contact number.
Don't forget to hit SAVE PREFERENCES at the bottom of the page to make sure your updates have been saved.
If you change your instructions after your delivery cut-off, please contact the Customer Happiness Team by using the 'contact us' link at the bottom of the page.
The team will be happy to help ensure your notes are updated and highlighted for your next box. Some customers find it handy to supply a photo of their safe space too, just email this in and we'll attach it to your delivery instructions.