We are sad to see you go!
Simply delete your subscription type from the `Manage Subscriptions' tab in your account. As long as this is done before the cut-off you will not be charged again and will receive no further boxes.
If you want to completely deactivate or delete your account please get in touch and we will action this for you.
Please be aware that we will not be able to cancel and refund any upcoming order that has past your cut off time. You can check what your cut off time is here.
If you would prefer not to receive the order, please let us know and we will donate it to one of our charity partners.